Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Myeisha Williams

Myeisha Williams

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Myeisha Williams
"Reliable, timely, dependable, accommodating. Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Sean Cobb

Sean Cobb

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Cobb
"Extremely nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Kristi Ford

Kristi Ford

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Ford
"I would definitely recommend State Farm in Adis! Friendly, fast and efficient . I called to get a quote and within minutes received it! Heather Richardson went above & beyond to make sure I got better rates and coverage! She would check back to make sure I received my quotes and make sure I didn’t have any questions! I switched my home & auto immediately! I saved lots of money! She made the switch painless!"
Profile photo of Misty Forbes

Misty Forbes

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Forbes
"All I can say is, this is first time I have ever dealt with insurance, and have not been completely stressed out by the end of it. We moved our Homeowners and Auto, at a lower premium, with so much ease. Brittany & Justin were so easy to work with. They were so nice and helpful. Definitely recommend this team!"
Profile photo of donald derbes

donald derbes

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by donald derbes
"Miss Heather was very knowledgeable on the product I purchased and helpful with getting me a quote fast"
Profile photo of George lamarche

George lamarche

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George lamarche
"Great customer service. Heather was quick, efficient and super helpful."
Profile photo of Kimberly Maxwell

Kimberly Maxwell

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Maxwell
"The agent took time to reach out and provide quotes. Overall a very good experience."
Profile photo of Tanisha Hubbard

Tanisha Hubbard

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanisha Hubbard
"As always the rep was very helpful."
Profile photo of Curtis Leblanc

Curtis Leblanc

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Curtis Leblanc
"Great team of ladies always there to help when needed no questions asked"
Profile photo of Sylvia Smith

Sylvia Smith

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia Smith
"The best customer service. Always checking in to ensure I receive the best deals and rates."
Profile photo of Heather Boley

Heather Boley

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Boley
"Justin went above and beyond to get me the best rate. He worked diligently to make sure I had the coverage I needed for the best price!"
Profile photo of Kelly Sharp

Kelly Sharp

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Sharp
"Brittany and Justin were amazing! I had been with my last insurance company for over 30 years and was nervous about switching. They made the process very smooth. The rates are great, saving us $500 a month. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Scott McCombs

Scott McCombs

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott McCombs
"Great timely communication and excellent service."
Profile photo of Justin

Justin

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin
"Brittany and her team are awesome! And have helped me out so much in many ways! Highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of TOMMY ASHLEY

TOMMY ASHLEY

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TOMMY ASHLEY
"Thank you Brittany for your help and support! We will definitely recommend you for now and in the future!!"
Profile photo of Samika Gilbert

Samika Gilbert

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samika Gilbert
"Brittany Weaver State Farm Insurance Agency generally offer great service and is better trusted. Also, they emphasize on the importance of relationship with their customers."
Profile photo of Wanda Stufflebeam

Wanda Stufflebeam

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Stufflebeam
"Brittany Weaver’s office of State Farm insurance is a 5 star office. Her staff is so friendly and knowledgeable about all things State Farm from house insurance to motorcycle insurance. They are always ready to help when I call them."
Profile photo of Cody Daniels

Cody Daniels

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Daniels
"My recent in-store visit to review all of my policies was fast, informative, and thorough. We dug a little deeper into my coverage in this yearly review and this was met with courtesy and a willingness to explain every detail about which I inquired. I never felt rushed or pushed into an option, and was given time to thoroughly grasp any recommendation Megan offered. Money is tight for everyone right now, but good coverage and great service is what keeps me here."
Profile photo of Yung Fatazz

Yung Fatazz

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yung Fatazz
"Amazing people who just want to help, I’ve been with them for years now and they’re always one call away."
Profile photo of Gabby C

Gabby C

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabby C
"Megan was the absolute best! She’s knowledge, helpful, and extremely patient while meeting all of my needs. Megan has been available to answers any questions and concerns I’ve had & has truly made this experience great. With the help of Megan, I was able to successfully purchase my first home - Couldn’t recommend her more!"
Profile photo of sherrie olinde

sherrie olinde

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sherrie olinde
"I was with All State for 22 years. I had no idea how to get a quote in this new time. The staff was so helpful, patient,and very nice. They made all of the adjustments I needed made to have the right coverage for our family. Everything was easy, quick, and saved us over $100 per month. I cannot say enough about Mrs. Brittany And her staff!"
Profile photo of Harriett Matthews

Harriett Matthews

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harriett Matthews
"This is Harriett Matthews in Baton Rouge Louisiana. I’ve been with the agency over 10 years and I’ve never had a bad experience. I would recommend Britney to anyone that needs insurance in the state of Louisiana. Thank you so much for being an awesome agent."
Profile photo of William

William

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William
"Very knowledgeable and friendly. A pleasure to do business with. Highly recommend to anyone looking for home, auto, or umbrella insurance."
Profile photo of Nkosilathi Moyo

Nkosilathi Moyo

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nkosilathi Moyo
"Great service. We are satisfied with Start Farm thus far."
Profile photo of Jacob Wagner

Jacob Wagner

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Wagner
"Great service and amazing people, couldn’t ask for better. Any questions or problems are taken care of quick and as fast as they can. Great staff and agent"