Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brittany Weaver

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brittany Weaver

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (159 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Malka Feast

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"My experience with my State Farm agent Brittany was phenomenal! She took the necessary time needed to go over all the details of my policy with me. I couldn’t have asked for better customer service!"

Kp Pop

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"

Ifa Johnson

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to take the time to thanks the associates at Brittany Weaver - State Farm there patients and attitudes are beyond what I experienced with and company. My day was going bad until I got a call from there office and it turned my day around thank you all so much"

Terry Myers

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Relocating from one state to another has its own set of challenges. Brittanys staff was professional, yet personable…making the transfer process painless! Heather communicates with you on what to expect and was spot on. Would highly recommend this agency (and Heather) to anyone wanting the “Good Neighbor” service as promised…as they have it down :)"

William Johnson

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, Brittany has saved us money on vehicle & home & also camp that we have insurance on. She goes above & beyond to help her customers. Thanks Brittany for everything."

Taurean Brown

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very quick easy and helpful. I'm really enjoying the experience with Brittany Weaver state farm"

Myles D Johnson

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather was soo nice and Sweet. She really helped me understand the entire process of switching providers and made me feel comfortable to want to do businees with her as a representative of state farm. So far i am very excited to be a membr and plan to be with the company long term. Thanks"

AshlayLaynn Thompson

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"They took really good care of me and helped every step of the way."

Chris Allen

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable, very nice and kind. Works to find you the best coverage."

E. “Fierce Glare” Johnson

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patient, polite and local. No long wait times for calls to be answered. Great service and cost competitiveness."

Jeff Hauck

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Brittany was pleasant and very knowledgeable. Brittany was a rock star and was able to get my home insured after my previous insurance dropped me after hurricane Ida. Thanks 😊 Jeff H"

lindataf2

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and helpful...a joy to work with Brittany and Heather."

Will Houston IV

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and straight forward and do there best to get the best policy pricing available."

diecast plays

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"What awesome service I received!!! I can't believe how fast & easy it was, all I did was call my agent, & they(Heather) did everything, not only did they recommend a place to do the work, they contacted them in order to make the appointment. All I did was select a time that best fit my schedule. Thank u so much Heather, & all at Brittany Weaver State Farm!!! Sincerely, Joseph Dabney"

IRENE BUTLER

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 stars well earned. Heather could have easily given up on my situation, but didn't. Her determination, creativity, and excellent customer service encouraged her to go the extra mile. I bought both home and auto policies. I am very happy to be a State Farm customer.."

Kathy Lee

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is ALWAYS so helpful"

CYNTHIA VELAZQUEZ

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan was amazing she saved me money Was very patients with me Very easy to talk to."

Jessica Bolotte

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and knowledgeable team at this location!"

ERIK VALENZUELA

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just love the way Mrs. Weaver have the knowledge to explain everything so clearly, I love doing business with her, Thank you, Mrs. Brittany Weaver for all the important information you shared with me.!"

amber jones

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and fast!"

Yung Fatazz

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing people who just want to help"

Dusty Defee

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was absolutely amazed at the service I received. I had an extremely busy day, and Ms. Jennifer was patient with me and line of questioning. She was willing to wait for me after hours to get me signed up. When I came into the office I was greeted and the environment was welcoming. Thank you so much!"

Jeannen Lott

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was very helpful and courtious"

Randall Hyatt

May 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Needed to save money on my mortgage insurance due to inflation. My mortgage insurance with another insurer went up approx. $500.00 because of inflation. I came to Brittany office and they were very kind, courteous, and didn’t rush me as I was explaining my situation. In the end I ended up switching my automobile insurance as well saving me over $600.00 monthly combined. They saved me from having to sell my house as the rate increase would’ve made it impossible to make the monthly payment. Thank y’all for relieving some of the stress off my shoulders during these crazy times. Please think of them first even if it’s just for a quote. They deserve it!"

dedrick mckinley

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience was excellent"